No Internet and a Mid-Winter Crisis

For those who have been following me you all know I love my beloved mountains. I am back in them for the moment and house sitting for a friend.  And the unthinkable has happened, She has no internet. So here I am sitting in an open lab catching up on all the gossip and chatter. uploading and downloads gigs of data and watching my beloved anime. I shall return to Florida this week and I am so ready. My views are down and I have not printed anything new and my soul feels empty. I need to be writing! Sigh.

See you soon lovelies… carry on.

2 thoughts on “No Internet and a Mid-Winter Crisis

Leave a Reply

